21.06.2017
+GRAPHICS

News: WEILBURGER Graphics at the international CFTA conference

WEILBURGER Graphics GmbH, based in Gerhardshofen, Franconia, successfully participated at the international CFTA conference which took place in the Zámeček hotel in Mikulov, Czech Republic from April 26th until 27th. The CFTA is the Czech daughter federation of the European FTA, the European umbrella organization of the flexo industry. The FTA Europe represent the common interest of the European flexo industry and also provides a joint platform for the European flexo associations to encourage European exchanges, cooperation and general orientation of the regional offshoots. As a longstanding member of the German DFTA, WEILBURGER Graphics was invited by the Czech CFTA to present their high-quality inks and varnishes of the SENOFLEX® product classes. more

+GRAPHICS Competence Center in Gerhardshofen

The Headquarters of our Competence Center +GRAPHICS is based in Gerhardshofen, Germany.

+GRAPHICS represents all products offered within the graphics and packaging industry.

 

True size


With currently two highly efficient production sites, four partly owned international distributors as well as sales partners in over fifty countries around the world, we are a global player in the graphics industry.

 

Our claim to make excellent products globally available is guaranteed by consistent quality assurance, a CRM and stock management system with a global focus and keeping our best selling products in stock at all times. 

Therefore we have optimized and expanded our warehouse system and currently have more than 2,500 pallet storage spaces. Our own truck fleet, the AEO-F certificate and the resulting customs clearance guarantee our customers a reliable, quick and safe delivery of our products even in urgent cases.

As a system supplier with our own research and development department means we are always able to respond to current market trends and to develop new systems hand in hand with our customers and bring them to the market.

Also the in 2014 acquired Brazilian manufacturer HELIOCOLOR produces since its takeover products for the South American market according to our quality standards and formulations. HELIOCOLOR belongs to the most recognized and important suppliers of coatings for the graphics Industry in Brazil with a main focus on the food industry.

Our global partners’ network guarantees our customers fast and professional advice even on complex demands and our experienced sales representatives are happy to meet our customers face to face anytime, whether it be to offer technical support or to provide comprehensive analyses.


Weilburger is already one of the top brands in the global market. Our goal is to continue to build on this position with consistent product quality and availability together with reliable sales partners who embody and communicate our end–to–end philosophy.

Contacts Gerhardshofen

WEILBURGER Graphics GmbH
Am Rosenbühl 5
91466 Gerhardshofen
GERMANY

Heidi Letzner
Anne Stoehr

Phone: +49 9163 9992-0
Fax: +49 9163 654
info@weilburger-graphics.de

We look forward to your call!


Our office hours are:

Monday - Thursday
7.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

Friday
7.00 a.m. - 3.30 p.m.



Günter Korbacher
Managing Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-100
Mobile: +49 151 18259000
g.korbacher@weilburger-graphics.de



Arno Dürr
Sales Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-200
Mobile: +49 151 18258951
a.duerr@weilburger-graphics.de



Bernhard Arndt
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-210
Mobile: +49 151 18258959
b.arndt@weilburger-graphics.de





Klaus Fleischmann
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-211
Mobile: +49 151 18258952
k.fleischmann@weilburger-graphics.de





Udo Hartmann
Technical Sales

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-212
Mobile:  +49 151 18258958
u.hartmann@weilburger-graphics.de





Frank Meyer
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-213
Mobile: +49 151 18258954
f.meyer@weilburger-graphics.de





Andreas Och
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-214
Mobile: +49 151 18258955
a.och@weilburger-graphics.de





Thomas Popp
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-215
Mobile: +49 151 18258956
t.popp@weilburger-graphics.de





Michael Stumvoll
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-216
Mobile: +49 151 18258957
m.stumvoll@weilburger-graphics.de





Bastian Schäfer
Head of Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-240
Mobile: +49 151 18258966
b.schaefer@weilburger-graphics.de




Rainer Seibel-Birkholz
Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-244
r.seibel-birkholz@weilburger-graphics.de



Lucas Knopp
Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-246
l.knopp@weilburger-graphics.de

Assistant General Manager



Andrea Schiel
General Manager Office

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-101
a.schiel@weilburger-graphics.de


Sales management office



Maria Wächtler
Sales Management Office

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-201
m.waechtler@weilburger-graphics.de 


Human resources department



Petra König

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-130
p.koenig@weilburger-graphics.de



Sabrina Geißendörfer
Head of Sales & Customer Service

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-230
s.geissendoerfer@weilburger-graphics.de


Birgit Findeiß

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-233
b.findeiss@weilburger-graphics.de


Marianne Knott

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-235
m.knott@weilburger-graphics.de


Andrea Pinsenschaum

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-236
a.pinsenschaum@weilburger-graphics.de


Kristina Schmidt

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-234
k.schmidt@weilburger-graphics.de



Fax Sales & Customer Service:   +49 9163 9992-96



Richard Cesinger
Head of Dispatch Department

Phone: +49 9163 9992-300
r.cesinger@weilburger-graphics.de


Gabriele Meyer

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-303
g.meyer@weilburger-graphics.de


Karin Muñoz Lopez

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-306
k.munoz@weilburger-graphics.de


Marco Schuh

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-305
m.schuh@weilburger-graphics.de


Sandra Mishkin

Tel.:    +49 9163 9992-304
s.mishkin@weilburger-graphics.de


Fax Dispatch Department:   +49 9163 9992-98



Harald Trabert
Head of Purchasing Department

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-600
h.trabert@weilburger-graphics.de


Patricia Brandt

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-603
p.brandt@weilburger-graphics.de


Simone Dietsch

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-606
s.dietsch@weilburger-graphics.de


Marina Wellenhöfer

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-604
m.wellenhoefer@weilburger-graphics.de


Fax Purchasing Department:   +49 9163 9992-99



Dr. Jutta Richter
Technical Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-400
Mobile: +49 151 18258990
j.richter@weilburger-graphics.de



Thomas Rathschlag
Head of Laboratory

Phone: +49 9163 9992-500
t.rathschlag@weilburger-graphics.de





Tobias Zeihe
Team Leader AWETA

Tel.:    +49 9163 9992-520
t.zeihe@weilburger-graphics.de





Robert Paulus
Team Leader R&D

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-530
r.paulus@weilburger-graphics.de





Martin Rosenzweig
Team Leader Flexo Inks/Glue

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-550
m.rosenzweig@weilburger-graphics.de



Renate Schindler's picture

Dr. Christine Spitzlei
Head of Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-510
c.spitzlei@weilburger-graphics.de


Christina Grau
Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-513
c.grau@weilburger-graphics.de

 

Carmen Held
Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-514
c.held@weilburger-graphics.de

Renate Schindler's picture

Renate Schindler
Head of Quality Management

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-540
r.schindler@weilburger-graphics.de




Felix Lucht
Head of Environmental Management

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-170
f.lucht@weilburger-graphics.de



Armin Nögel
Head of IT

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-950
a.noegel@weilburger-graphics.de