Your finishing experts

21.06.2017
+GRAPHICS

News: WEILBURGER Graphics at the international CFTA conference

WEILBURGER Graphics GmbH, based in Gerhardshofen, Franconia, successfully participated at the international CFTA conference which took place in the Zámeček hotel in Mikulov, Czech Republic from April 26th until 27th. The CFTA is the Czech daughter federation of the European FTA, the European umbrella organization of the flexo industry. The FTA Europe represent the common interest of the European flexo industry and also provides a joint platform for the European flexo associations to encourage European exchanges, cooperation and general orientation of the regional offshoots. As a longstanding member of the German DFTA, WEILBURGER Graphics was invited by the Czech CFTA to present their high-quality inks and varnishes of the SENOFLEX® product classes. more

Giving impulses

Weilburger can draw on over 130 years of experience as a partner for the printing, finishing and pencil industry at its Gerhardshofen production site, and gladly gives the experience and know-how gathered during this time to its customers worldwide.

Weilburger is an internationally renowned specialist in developing, manufacturing and distributing varnishes, adhesives and flexo-inks for the graphics industry.

The need for finishing processes, materials and technologies has been continuously increasing over the years. The demands placed on varnish and ink systems are growing every day. Our primary mission is to meet these demands through consistent product quality, high processing standards and comprehensive range of service, expertise and materials.

Furthermore, we work in close cooperation with our customers and strong partners to develop new, innovative products and finishing processes. Constant market analyses and comprehensive studies enable us to identify current and future trends in the graphics industry as they emerge and to regularly give new impulses to it.

Derived from these goals and as a specialist system supplier, we have developed and successfully launched over the years not only our SENOLITH® range but also a sophisticated range of special varnishes and adhesives for the printing industry. During the last few years, our product range has been further completed with the finely tuned SENOFLEX® flexo coatings and inks.

In addition we are also known for our extraordinary customer service. This ranges from advising products and its processing capabilities on an individual basis over to comprehensive seminars about print finishing up to our technical servicemen being on-site for critical print jobs.

Today, the name Weilburger is synonymous with top-quality finishing in packaging, label and commercial job printing.

Contacts Gerhardshofen

WEILBURGER Graphics GmbH
Am Rosenbühl 5
91466 Gerhardshofen
GERMANY

Heidi Letzner
Anne Stoehr

Phone: +49 9163 9992-0
Fax: +49 9163 654
info@weilburger-graphics.de

We look forward to your call!


Our office hours are:

Monday - Thursday
7.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

Friday
7.00 a.m. - 3.30 p.m.



Günter Korbacher
Managing Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-100
Mobile: +49 151 18259000
g.korbacher@weilburger-graphics.de



Arno Dürr
Sales Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-200
Mobile: +49 151 18258951
a.duerr@weilburger-graphics.de



Bernhard Arndt
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-210
Mobile: +49 151 18258959
b.arndt@weilburger-graphics.de





Klaus Fleischmann
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-211
Mobile: +49 151 18258952
k.fleischmann@weilburger-graphics.de





Udo Hartmann
Technical Sales

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-212
Mobile:  +49 151 18258958
u.hartmann@weilburger-graphics.de





Frank Meyer
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-213
Mobile: +49 151 18258954
f.meyer@weilburger-graphics.de





Andreas Och
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-214
Mobile: +49 151 18258955
a.och@weilburger-graphics.de





Thomas Popp
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-215
Mobile: +49 151 18258956
t.popp@weilburger-graphics.de





Michael Stumvoll
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-216
Mobile: +49 151 18258957
m.stumvoll@weilburger-graphics.de





Bastian Schäfer
Head of Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-240
Mobile: +49 151 18258966
b.schaefer@weilburger-graphics.de




Rainer Seibel-Birkholz
Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-244
r.seibel-birkholz@weilburger-graphics.de



Lucas Knopp
Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-246
l.knopp@weilburger-graphics.de

Assistant General Manager



Andrea Schiel
General Manager Office

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-101
a.schiel@weilburger-graphics.de


Sales management office



Maria Wächtler
Sales Management Office

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-201
m.waechtler@weilburger-graphics.de 


Human resources department



Petra König

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-130
p.koenig@weilburger-graphics.de



Sabrina Geißendörfer
Head of Sales & Customer Service

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-230
s.geissendoerfer@weilburger-graphics.de


Birgit Findeiß

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-233
b.findeiss@weilburger-graphics.de


Marianne Knott

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-235
m.knott@weilburger-graphics.de


Andrea Pinsenschaum

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-236
a.pinsenschaum@weilburger-graphics.de


Kristina Schmidt

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-234
k.schmidt@weilburger-graphics.de



Fax Sales & Customer Service:   +49 9163 9992-96



Richard Cesinger
Head of Dispatch Department

Phone: +49 9163 9992-300
r.cesinger@weilburger-graphics.de


Gabriele Meyer

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-303
g.meyer@weilburger-graphics.de


Karin Muñoz Lopez

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-306
k.munoz@weilburger-graphics.de


Marco Schuh

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-305
m.schuh@weilburger-graphics.de


Sandra Mishkin

Tel.:    +49 9163 9992-304
s.mishkin@weilburger-graphics.de


Fax Dispatch Department:   +49 9163 9992-98



Harald Trabert
Head of Purchasing Department

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-600
h.trabert@weilburger-graphics.de


Patricia Brandt

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-603
p.brandt@weilburger-graphics.de


Simone Dietsch

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-606
s.dietsch@weilburger-graphics.de


Marina Wellenhöfer

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-604
m.wellenhoefer@weilburger-graphics.de


Fax Purchasing Department:   +49 9163 9992-99



Dr. Jutta Richter
Technical Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-400
Mobile: +49 151 18258990
j.richter@weilburger-graphics.de



Thomas Rathschlag
Head of Laboratory

Phone: +49 9163 9992-500
t.rathschlag@weilburger-graphics.de





Tobias Zeihe
Team Leader AWETA

Tel.:    +49 9163 9992-520
t.zeihe@weilburger-graphics.de





Robert Paulus
Team Leader R&D

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-530
r.paulus@weilburger-graphics.de





Martin Rosenzweig
Team Leader Flexo Inks/Glue

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-550
m.rosenzweig@weilburger-graphics.de



Renate Schindler's picture

Dr. Christine Spitzlei
Head of Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-510
c.spitzlei@weilburger-graphics.de


Christina Grau
Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-513
c.grau@weilburger-graphics.de

 

Carmen Held
Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-514
c.held@weilburger-graphics.de

Renate Schindler's picture

Renate Schindler
Head of Quality Management

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-540
r.schindler@weilburger-graphics.de




Felix Lucht
Head of Environmental Management

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-170
f.lucht@weilburger-graphics.de



Armin Nögel
Head of IT

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-950
a.noegel@weilburger-graphics.de