Weilburger dispersion coatings

SENOLITH®-WB

SENOLITH®-WB
Matte bis hochglänzende Dispersionslacke auf Wasserbasis

Digitaldruck
Farbwerk
Feuchtwerk
Flexodruck
Inline – Offline
Lackwerk
Rollenoffsetdruck
Tiefdruck

Antirutschlacke
Bronzierlacke
Effektprimer
Folienlacke
Hitzebeständige Lacke
Imprägnierlack
Kalanderlacke
Primer
Schutzlacke
Spielkartenlacke
Blisterlacke
Effektlacke
Etikettenlacke
Glanzlack
Hochglanzlacke
Inlineprimer
Mattlack
Releaselacke
Seidenmattlacke
Twinlacke

SENOLITH® FP

SENOLITH® FP
Water-based coatings and UV lacquers for the packaging of food and odour-sensitive goods

Coating unit   
Flexo printing
Gravure   
Inline - offline

Anti-Slip varnishes
Blister varnishes
Cigarette coatings
Gloss varnishes
High gloss varnishes
Label varnishes
Primers
Satin matt varnishes
Barrier varnishes
Calender varnishes
Film varnishes
Heat-resistant varnishes
Inline primers
Matt varnishes
Release varnishes

SENOFLEX® WB

SENOFLEX® WB
Water-based ink and coating series for flexo printing

Flexo coating unit
Flexo inking unit
Inking Unit (crushing roller)
Post/Preprint

WB Printing inks
WB Metallic inks
 
WB Coating systems:
Anti-slip coatings 
Film coatings
Heat-resistant coatings
Primer
Barrier coatings
Gloss coatings
Matt coatings

SENOSOFT®

SENOSOFT®
Dispersion coatings and UV lacquers offering a haptic experience

Coating unit   
Flexo printing
Gravure   
Inline - offline
Screen printing

Matt coatings
Satin matt coatings

SENOSAFE® BP

SENOSAFE® BP
Dispersion coatings and UV lacquers for brand protection

Coating unit   
Flexo printing
Inline - offline    
Screen printing

Special varnihes. 

Details of any possible saftey features on request.

Contacts Gerhardshofen

WEILBURGER Graphics GmbH
Am Rosenbühl 5
91466 Gerhardshofen
GERMANY

Heidi Letzner
Anne Stoehr

Phone: +49 9163 9992-0
Fax: +49 9163 654
info@weilburger-graphics.de

We look forward to your call!


Our office hours are:

Monday - Thursday
7.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

Friday
7.00 a.m. - 3.30 p.m.



Günter Korbacher
Managing Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-100
Mobile: +49 151 18259000
g.korbacher@weilburger-graphics.de



Arno Dürr
Sales Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-200
Mobile: +49 151 18258951
a.duerr@weilburger-graphics.de



Bernhard Arndt
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-210
Mobile: +49 151 18258959
b.arndt@weilburger-graphics.de





Klaus Fleischmann
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-211
Mobile: +49 151 18258952
k.fleischmann@weilburger-graphics.de





Udo Hartmann
Technical Sales

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-212
Mobile:  +49 151 18258958
u.hartmann@weilburger-graphics.de





Frank Meyer
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-213
Mobile: +49 151 18258954
f.meyer@weilburger-graphics.de





Andreas Och
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-214
Mobile: +49 151 18258955
a.och@weilburger-graphics.de





Thomas Popp
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-215
Mobile: +49 151 18258956
t.popp@weilburger-graphics.de





Michael Stumvoll
Technical Sales

Phone: +49 9163 9992-216
Mobile: +49 151 18258957
m.stumvoll@weilburger-graphics.de





Bastian Schäfer
Head of Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-240
Mobile: +49 151 18258966
b.schaefer@weilburger-graphics.de




Rainer Seibel-Birkholz
Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-244
r.seibel-birkholz@weilburger-graphics.de



Lucas Knopp
Technical Service

Phone: +49 9163 9992-246
l.knopp@weilburger-graphics.de

Assistant General Manager



Andrea Schiel
General Manager Office

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-101
a.schiel@weilburger-graphics.de


Sales management office



Maria Wächtler
Sales Management Office

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-201
m.waechtler@weilburger-graphics.de 


Human resources department



Petra König

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-130
p.koenig@weilburger-graphics.de



Sabrina Geißendörfer
Head of Sales & Customer Service

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-230
s.geissendoerfer@weilburger-graphics.de


Birgit Findeiß

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-233
b.findeiss@weilburger-graphics.de


Marianne Knott

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-235
m.knott@weilburger-graphics.de


Andrea Pinsenschaum

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-236
a.pinsenschaum@weilburger-graphics.de


Kristina Schmidt

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-234
k.schmidt@weilburger-graphics.de



Fax Sales & Customer Service:   +49 9163 9992-96



Richard Cesinger
Head of Dispatch Department

Phone: +49 9163 9992-300
r.cesinger@weilburger-graphics.de


Gabriele Meyer

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-303
g.meyer@weilburger-graphics.de


Karin Muñoz Lopez

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-306
k.munoz@weilburger-graphics.de


Marco Schuh

Phone:    +49 9163 9992-305
m.schuh@weilburger-graphics.de


Sandra Mishkin

Tel.:    +49 9163 9992-304
s.mishkin@weilburger-graphics.de


Fax Dispatch Department:   +49 9163 9992-98



Harald Trabert
Head of Purchasing Department

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-600
h.trabert@weilburger-graphics.de


Patricia Brandt

Phone:  +49 9163 9992-603
p.brandt@weilburger-graphics.de


Simone Dietsch

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-606
s.dietsch@weilburger-graphics.de


Marina Wellenhöfer

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-604
m.wellenhoefer@weilburger-graphics.de


Fax Purchasing Department:   +49 9163 9992-99



Dr. Jutta Richter
Technical Director

Phone: +49 9163 9992-400
Mobile: +49 151 18258990
j.richter@weilburger-graphics.de



Thomas Rathschlag
Head of Laboratory

Phone: +49 9163 9992-500
t.rathschlag@weilburger-graphics.de





Tobias Zeihe
Team Leader AWETA

Tel.:    +49 9163 9992-520
t.zeihe@weilburger-graphics.de





Robert Paulus
Team Leader R&D

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-530
r.paulus@weilburger-graphics.de





Martin Rosenzweig
Team Leader Flexo Inks/Glue

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-550
m.rosenzweig@weilburger-graphics.de



Renate Schindler's picture

Dr. Christine Spitzlei
Head of Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-510
c.spitzlei@weilburger-graphics.de


Christina Grau
Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-513
c.grau@weilburger-graphics.de

 

Carmen Held
Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 9163 9992-514
c.held@weilburger-graphics.de

Renate Schindler's picture

Renate Schindler
Head of Quality Management

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-540
r.schindler@weilburger-graphics.de




Felix Lucht
Head of Environmental Management

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-170
f.lucht@weilburger-graphics.de



Armin Nögel
Head of IT

Phone:   +49 9163 9992-950
a.noegel@weilburger-graphics.de